• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Hear what you might have missed at Wednesday Night Bible Study?
Spring Discipleship Training starts week of January 25th
Christian Education at The Bethlehem Academy
Please take the moment give your opinion on Personal Growth Groups
Join us at the MA Evans Scholarship Golf Classic on September 16th.

Bethlehem Children's Academy / T.M. Moody Ed Enrichment Director

Dr. Lonzetta Allen - Director


Charles Caldwell – President 
David Miller, VP

Church Clerk

Teresa Carson

Church Missions Coord.

Rev. Tamiko Jones 

Women Among Women
Room Full of Sisters
Junior Women Auxiliary

Community Ministry Liason / Pioneer Place Project

James Leggs

Couples Ministry

Christian Women Job Corp. 

Julia Taylor


Willie Lawson - Chairman
Richard Kee - Vice Chairman
McClendon Moody, Charles Grooms, Dwain Wilson, Jerome Eugene, Robert Moore, Willie McCalister, Don Sheppard, Michael Tarkington, Bill Nelms, Thomas Hill, Rodney Tyrone, Jonathan Wilson, Maurice Griffin, Bruce Franklin, Michael Mainer, Arnee Dodd, Bobby Captain


Sharon Massey - President 
Evette Griffin- VP
Mary Eugene, Mattie Moore , Pam Wilson,  Laura McCalister, Dora Sheppard, Katherine Kee, Sandra Hill, Lisia Tarkington, Thelma Nelms, Julia Taylor, Altheria Tyrone, Hilda Robinson, LaShonda Wilson, Edith Franklin, Karen Mainer, Mary Lawson, Lena Captain, Victoria Dodd, Karon Sheppard, Doris Grooms.

Helpers: Lena Smith, Portia Wilson

Finance Committee

Willie Lawson - Chairman
Arnee Dodd - Assist. Treas./Chairman
McClendon Moody - Treas.
Teresa Carson - Finance Secretary

Faithful Friends

Sis. Gina Anderson

First Friends

Melvin Gardner

Graduation/Scholarship Committee

Tina Green

Greeters Ministry

Detra Newton

Health Ministry

Maisha Byrd

Hospitality Committee

Marie Jolly

Intercessory Prayer

Mildred Scales

Inventory Control / Decor.

Sharon Jones


Corlis Bunkley


Charles Jones

Minister of Education/Counseling

Rev. Leonard Hornsby

Minister of Missions

Rev. Tamiko Jones

Minister of Music

Belinda Smith

Minister's Wives

Jackie Conley

Ministry Assistants

Portia Wilson - Admin. Assist.
Carla Fry - Evening Receptionist

Music Ministry 

Belinda Smith - Minister of Music
Marcus Moore – Adult Music Director
K. Campbell– Seasoned Saints. Director
Jesse Cannon - Children/Youth Music Coord
Patricia Sessions - Littlest Angels
Derrick Hudson - Male Choir Coord. 
Annie Brinkley – Seasoned Saints Coord.
Charmanie Evans - Praise Team Coord.
Charlotte Culpepper – Sanctuary Choir Coord.
Diane Morris - Women Chorus Coord.

Nursery Director

Kyla Lee - Co-Coord.

Pastor's Aid

Barbara Dunn

Personnel Committee


Praise Dance Coordinator

Martisha Francis  - Co Directors

Tymickla Williams - Co Directors

Prison Ministry

Rev. Roger Buchanan

Plant Facility Coordinator

Bobby Captain

Room Full of Sisters 

Evelyn Nickerson - President

Seasoned Saints Ministry

Charles Jones

Second Generation

J. Edward Lee

Singles Ministry

Sunday School

Charles Grooms - Superintendent
Thomas Hill - Co-Superint.
Frederick Harris – Co-Superint.

Technology Ministry

Aron Peoples - Audio Ministry
Jacob Bunkley - Video Ministry
Paula LeBlanc - Bookstore Mgr.

Transportation Ministry

Darrell James


McClendon Moody - Chairman
Charles Williams, Duane Glenn, Jeff Hall, Melvin Gardner, Greg Fry


Edith Franklin - President

Watch Team

Duane Glenn

Youth Ministry

Rev. Carlos Francis - Youth Pastor
Rev. James Tucker - Teen Coord.
Rev. Carlos Francis - Children Coord.


7:45am & 11:00am



10:00am to 10:30am


1188 West Broad St.


Mansfield, TX 76063